sollesno.blogg.se

Skyrim special edition mage build
Skyrim special edition mage build







skyrim special edition mage build skyrim special edition mage build

(He will also use one-handed and some type of ranged combat, maybe destruction, but staves rather than spells. And now I have this idea for a bard character, and it seems very logical for him to use Illusion - if only I could get it to work. Why cast Calm on a wolf? (Unless you RP someone who really doesn't want to kill animals.)Įither it's not my cup of tea, or I'm doing something wrong. It seems to me that the spells you can get early in the game quickly loses their usefulness due to the enemies getting too powerful for them, and the enemies that are affected are so easy to defeat anyway.

skyrim special edition mage build

I've read so much about how great Illusion is, and I've tried to use it a couple of times, but with the exception of Muffle, I never really found it very useful at all.









Skyrim special edition mage build